The Applied Electrochemistry and Electrothermal Experts
+44 (0)151 347 2900

C-Tech Innovation boasts a multidisciplinary staff with a wide range of competencies and decades of experience. Our staff include:

  • Chemical Engineers
  • Chemists
  • Electrical Design Engineers
  • Electrical Technicians
  • Materials Scientists
  • Mechanical Design Engineers
  • Mechanical Technicians
  • Project Managers (PRINCE2 qualified)

Together we can take your project from concept through design, process validation, testing, laboratory and pilot-scale equipment design and build, testing and commissioning.

Dr Rob Bell


Electrochemistry group leader John Collins

John Collins

Electrochemical Engineering

Dom Cupertino, C-Tech Project Manager

Dr Dom Cupertino

Materials Science, Plasma Chemistry

Tony Gush

Tony Gush

Workshop Foreman

Edd Jones

Edd Jones

Analytical Chemistry

Normal Maloney, Advanced Thermal Processing Group Leader

Norman Maloney

Thermal Processing

Dr Hannah Newton

Dr Hannah Newton

Environmental Chemistry

Yvonne Wharton

Microwave Chemistry